Speakers announced for the 2024 Four Pillar Tribute

Speakers announced for the 2024 Four Pillar Tribute

The Council for Quality Growth will honor the legacy of Herman J. Russell Sr. and the Russell Family with its 35th annual Four Pillar Tribute.

At the 2024 Four Pillar Tribute, a group of speakers including Ernest Greer, Co-President of Greenberg Traurig, Jay Bailey, President and CEO of Russell Innovation Center for Entrepreneurs (RICE), Keith Mason, Founder of KWM Capital Management will offer their leadership insights.

For 35 years, the prestigious Four Pillar Award recognizes outstanding individuals who demonstrate the ‘Four Pillars’ of leadership – quality, responsibility, vision and integrity – and exemplifies the Council’s mission of promoting balanced and responsible growth. 

The Council for Quality Growth commends the work of the Russell family, both past and present, that has contributed to Atlanta’s success story, making it a better place to live, to work and visit. The Council is incredibly proud to continue its annual tradition of recognizing extraordinary leaders in our region and state by adding the legacy of Herman J. Russell, Donata Russell Ross, H. Jerome Russell, and Michael Russell Sr. to the prestigious list of Four Pillar Award honorees. 

The Four Pillar Tribute will take place Thursday, October 10, 2024 at the Georgia World Congress Center’s Georgia Ballroom. Tickets are required for guests and are available at www.FourPillarTribute.com.

Rough Draft Atlanta is the digital home of Reporter Newspapers and Atlanta Intown.

Source link

Leave a Comment